Copyright Lisa Sarsfield 2009

Without trying to make excuses…I have many! Sick kids, school holidays and an unexpected house guest for the last week…it’s been so hard to find my way back to blogesphere. 5 minutes to do a post,  no worries, 10 minutes to race around the globe and post a quick “Great! Nice Pic!” comment..I could do that too, BUT time to sit and enjoy, post a comment or compliment and really visit not fly by…that’s been the hard bit. So…today I hope will  be the day when I can do all of the above! If you don’t see my name pop up please remember that I am there in thought! I hope to make the most of this week photographing magnolias (like the ones below) and winter goodies, my daughter is due for major surgery on the 21st and I’ll do my dissapearing act again then no doubt!

