Copyright Lisa Sarsfield 2009

This weeks theme is “Unusual” which is pretty open to interpretation! What is unusal to one person, culture or country may well be quite ‘usual’ to another! I picked this photo because of the unusual bud on the end of the stem. I am not sure what the tree is but I think this is a flower bud..stuck right on the end like a decoration on a christmas tree! You can check out all the other “unusual” entries here at the Lensday site or even enter your own.

I have also been busy updating my Red Bubble listings and my bubblesite please take a nosey over that way and check it out! Red Bubble is a free resource for Photographers and Graphic Artists so if your not already a member I suggest you check it out and sign up! It really is something great for free. What’s not to like about that?

Get creative on redbubble.com

